Deactivating Users

Currently when deactivating a user, the user then becomes 'greyed' out.  This isn't readily obvious due to coloring, resolution, etc.

Suggestion is to clearly annotate the user with a  Joe Smith - Deactivated or something similar

  • Joe Carpenter
  • Jan 25 2016
  • Unlikely to implement
Release time frame
  • Feb 5, 2016

    Admin Response

    We currently look to differentiate these user types with the "Greyed out" text and a "blue linked" text for active users. 

    We do have future plans for better filtering of user lists which may help with user management but are unlikely to make UI updates in this area. We hope you can understand.

  • Attach files