Remove ability to change profile when SSO is enabled

I am using SSO integrated in our existing web application however I have noticed that the user has the ability to modify and change their profile whilst in the ideas page. Obviously this is all controlled within our application and therefore any modification of the users profile should be removed from the Aha.

  • Guest
  • Dec 7 2015
  • Unlikely to implement
Release time frame
  • Mar 10, 2016

    Admin Response

    Thank you for the suggestion. At this time, based on current priorities and community feedback, we are unlikely to make updates in this area. We hope you can understand.

  • Attach files