Stop directing back to the first page of the ideas portal users list, after editing a user status.

I have to click through the paginated list of users to locate a user profile that I have to disable, if I click to disable I am returned to the first page again. I find this frustrating as it's unclear if I click on the correct user to disable. 

  • John Hopkin
  • Oct 27 2015
  • Shipped
Release time frame
  • Attach files