Status Likely to implement
Categories My work
Created by Guest
Created on Jun 18, 2020

Once my requirement on a feature is complete, remove that feature from My Work page

If I own a requirement on a feature that someone else owns, I see this on the My Work page, which is great.

My requirement is hidden in a drop down.

Once I complete my requirement, I don't want to see the feature on My Work page anymore, because my portion of this feature is complete.

  • Attach files