When changing the status of an idea , if there are any required fields that have to be completed, It auto saves the required fields - However the "Status" doesnt change unless the "continue" button is clicked (see attached)
PMs completing the required fields but then not hitting continue, leaving the idea in the old status and not closing the loop with the user.
Remove the "continue" button and replace with auto like the required fields etc...