We share confidential product and roadmap information with our customers in the Aha Ideas Portal. Currently, we have no way of knowing if an external user still has the right to access this information. Often, we are not informed when an employee working for a customer moves to another employer or a competitor. Consequently, his account remains active, and he could use it by logging in with his former employer's credentials.
Our competitors could access our roadmap and confidential product information, which they could then use to develop their own roadmap.
We would like to be able to see when external users last logged in and create a report on this. This would allow us to manually deactivate accounts that have not been active for a certain period of time. Currently, we can only see the last activity. However, some of our users are inactive; they only use the platform for informational purposes. which is fine.