When adjusting settings that are referenced in an integration, there is no warning that integrations will be impacted and users are not guided to update their integration settings.
There are two main settings that result in notable issues in the integrations:
When workflows are changed on a workspace (this results in the mappings no longer being valid)
When users accounts are disabled, deleted or permissions modified, and they are the "Run as user" on an integration
Surface impacted integrations against the workflow and user settings areas
In the integration report, highlight when status mappings are broken or when the run as user doesn't have permission to write to the workspace.