After I moved some competitors to a workspace that had no competitors, i went to view them and they looked entirely empty, with only a name, description and threat score or something. I thought maybe my data had been lost, so i added a new competitor, then the ones i moved were immediately fixed.
Thanks for the note, Justin. This issue is assigned to a team and relatively high on their backlog.
Aha! this should be a bug (and get some focus) rather than an idea.