There is a ToDo. User is assigned to. User can correct name, description. User can add other user which is need to work with him in this ToDo. User put wrong assignee. The assignee is no longer needed. How user can delete the assignee?
Today user gets information that "You have no permission, you are a reviewer". It seems to restricted that Reviewer role on ToDo level user can't deleted assigned to persons? It would be great if we can differentiate the role Reviewer from Viewer for this permission. Making this user a Contributor role to make this change on ToDo level is not a good idea, we do not want to allow the user to make changes on Feature and other objects.
The obvious workaround is that second wrong/not needed assigned user can delete/close ToDo by himself. But when user is in My Work view, do not see that this ToDo is "done" and need to open every ToDo and the read comment and close ToDo. Is it not work efficiency way of working.