Completing a to-do should mark the "assigned you a to-do" notification as read

If I have complete a to-do, my “PERSON assigned you a to-do” notification should be marked as read if it is not already.
Right now, I work through my to-dos then come to notifications and have to go through them all again and mark as read. 

  • Jessica Groff
  • Apr 18 2018
  • Future consideration
Release time frame
  • Attach files