In one segment of our company, we have limited licenses (for now:)). So I have been creating todos for other people. I have removed myself and assigned the correct person, however since I am the creator of the todo...anytime it is changed, I will receive an update. I see the "Update" as a notification. Please can you add the ability to remove the update/notification as an option for todos that I've created. Thank you!
|Release time frame|