UX issue with "Use as Jira Template"

When I got ready to add a new product and link it to a new project in Jira I went into my original Jira integration in Aha to see the features. When I accidentally clicked the option to "Use template JIRA" it completely erased all my selections in that screen which I then had to recreate from scratch. The templates are a great idea but the UX implementation of that specific feature kinds stinks.

  • Shane Freeman
  • Sep 6 2017
  • Shipped
Release time frame
  • Attach files