Restrict (or warn of) deletion of releases having epics

When viewing releases, one can either see epics (master features) or features but not both at the same time.  I cleared out a release (or so I thought) and deleted it.  I didn't realize that there were epics in the release because I could not see them.  This idea relates to being able to see epics and related features at the same time -- not one or the other.  Unfortunately, it's not possible to recover deleted items.  (I don't understand why you don't have a recycle bin for deleted items so that they can be recovered, if necessary.)

  • Tom Beck
  • Apr 12 2017
  • Shipped
Release time frame
  • Attach files