When you delete an integration (github), it takes minutes to be removed from the side menu.
|Release time frame|
Thank you for reaching out. Deletion of integrations happens in the background and therefore it can take a few minutes for it to be removed from the interface.
Due to other priorities we are unlikely to change the way integration deletions happen at this time.