Leave product hierarchy expanded after saving changes to a product.

I have a multiple tiered hierarchy set up for my product lines with sub product lines. When I make changes to multiple products, I use the configure product/product line tool to give me a visual representation of the product hierarchy. If you drill down several layers and make a change to product and press save, it closes all the expanded products to the top level product line. This means you have to re expand all the product lines again to get to the next product in the list.

I will like the ability to toggle a feature on that saves the expanded product list if you are editing multiple products.  

  • Keith Gaudreau
  • Mar 22 2017
  • Likely to implement
Release time frame
  • Attach files
  • Troy Beyer commented
    April 04, 2017 21:09

    Save last view....plus an expand all and collapse all would be great!