Deleting All Watchers brings you back to Work tab, not watcher tab

Steps to reproduce:

  1. My profile -> Watchers Tab
  2. Click a product with watchers
  3. Delete All Watchers - open modal, yes delete all
  4. Takes me to the Work tab - then I have to go back to the watchers tab
  • Larry Paige
  • Nov 10 2016
  • Shipped
Release time frame
  • Attach files