When changing product lines it should stay in the menu/page I am using

On the Product menu it always defaults to Configure.  If I am working on a page and switch product lines I would like it to open on the page I had open and not always open the configure page.   All the extra clicks to constantly go back to where you want to be is time consuming.

  • Charlene Brennan
  • Mar 23 2016
  • Likely to implement
Release time frame
  • Attach files