When deleting an idea on the list page, stay on the list page instead of going to the overview page

When deleting an idea on the list page, stay on the list page instead of going to the overview page. It is very annoying when we are filtering our ideas list and going through 50 ideas/bugs and have to delete 25 of them

  • Guest
  • May 5 2015
  • Likely to implement
Release time frame
  • Attach files
  • John Hopkin commented
    July 15, 2015 16:42

    Agreed. I find this really frustrating!!!!

  • Guest commented
    August 28, 2015 17:48

    This is really annoying and a time waster if you are grooming Ideas.