When moving a master feature/activity on the workflow board, it would be nice to have the associated children update as well.
Sometimes I want to move a master feature with multiple child features to a status of "Will not do". Currently, I need to update the associated features to the same status.
When I move a master feature to a status of "Will not do" or "Shipped" (i.e. status category "Will not do" or "Shipped"), ask me if I want to also move the children to the same status.