Currently the only way to disable a portal contact entirely is either in each channel individually, or bulk editing a list report.
It is time consuming to disable a user who is in multiple channels (say an employee who submitted to multiple private portals but isn't an Aha user). Users who are no longer active in the client companies (or our own) need to be disabled to
It would be much easier to have the option to disable a Contact from EVERYTHING from the Actions menu on the Contact Details page, instead of having to go into each portal individually. There is a delete option (which impacts historical data), or the merge with Aha user option (which is only applicable to internal associates who have an Aha account). Being able to disable the contact entirely in one shot would be super helpful.