When we click on "Update Terminology" button , UI opens up. When we select customize radio button, I see that Update terminology is in enabled mode by default without any modifications made to any of the fields.
User can get confused by looking at enabled terminology button thinking some modification has been done (which didn't happen actually).
By default keep the "Update Terminology" button disabled and enable only when any one of the fields is edited.