For individuals that work across workspaces, it's extremely annoying to have to keep "resetting to default view" from a Saved Gantt view from another workspace, which appears automatically. I understand defaulting to a Saved view is helpful for those working from a single workspace and from the Same view, but having to reset to default and then updating the filters on top of that to display the correct workspace is overall not user-friendly.
Users need to keep resetting the view in each workspace.
Allow admins or users to select default view (tied to that specific workspace) as default upon changing workspaces.