Who would benefit? |
Workspace owners & new/existing users accessing a specific workspace |
What impact would it make? |
It would allow workspace owners to put important messages/context they want other users to see front-and-center without having to talk/message outside of Aha. |
How should it work? |
A workspace owner would configure this in the workspace settings. It should behave exactly like the account broadcasts - but only be visible to users in the workspace it's been configured for. Examples:
|
As our account continues to grow with multiple divisions and use cases, this would be a huge advantage to implement. Many of our quarterly broadcasts do not apply to all workspaces within the account, but users are not able to even dismiss the broadcast after reading through.
The ability to create templates for saved, recurring broadcasts would also be beneficial.