This idea has been merged into another idea. The merged idea is not visible in this portal.
If I delete a release, keep me on the same screen I'm on. Don't take me to Releases Detail.
It's disorienting and I want to stay and continuing working on the screen I was on. Since I can edit the release there, there's no need to move me to Details.