Once my requirement on a feature is complete, remove that feature from My Work page
If I own a requirement on a feature that someone else owns, I see this on the My Work page, which is great.My requirement is hidden in a drop down.Once I complete my requirement, I don't want to see the feature on My Work page anymore, because my ...
7 months ago
in My work
Likely to implement